VanU Office and Technical Staff

VUFC staff are available to help you with on field and off field questions. You’re welcome to email or call us at 604-674-4109.

Administrative Staff

Gregor Young

Executive Director

Loretta Abdi

Operations Manager

Grace Olaes

Programs Communication

Josh Heuving

Referee Mentor

Joshua Smither

Referee Scheduler

Michelle Warner


Technical Staff

Gus Karvelis

Technical Director

Miro Panik

Technical Lead U11/12,
VanU+ Program U11/13 Technical Lead,
Head Coach BCSPL G 08

Eoin Smyth

Technical Lead - Divisional U13-U18

Emma Liang

Technical Staff

Hannah Wells

Technical Staff

Maurice Hayes

Technical Lead

Michael Abdi

Technical Staff

Miroslav Ivanovic

Technical Staff

Nick Perugini

Technical Programs Manager

Rachel Fong

Technical Staff

Sarah Johns

Goalkeeper Lead

Tyler Henderson

Technical Staff

Yasamin Alipour

Technical Lead of First Kicks